GrowWithLindsey

Growing.Learning.Changing

Me Mondays May 21, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — lindsey242 @ 4:31 am

1. I promise to get back into posting since I have not been very good at it as of late.
2. Today marks the one year anniversary for the explanation of my blogs existence…upward change!
3. My personal Training test is tomorrow…I cannot study for one more hour or there will be serious craziness happening.
4. Tomorrow after my text I will be seeing my all-time favorite book in movie form…The Great Gatsby!
5. Two weeks until my 1/2 marathon

 

One Response to “Me Mondays”

  1. McKenzie Says:

    I miss your posts! You always inspire me when I read them! Congrats on your test & half! You are kickin’ ass in 2013!


Leave a Reply

