GrowWithLindsey

Growing.Learning.Changing

My personal_Favorite Friday’s March 22, 2013

Filed under: Favorite Friday's,Me,My thoughts — lindsey242 @ 6:05 pm

I recently took a blogging class at Black Hawk where I learned about my first favorite that I am sharing with you…Google reader.

For those of you who know about this, I know I am behind, you know how great it is!

reader.google.com is a place where you can store all your favorite blogs or website and view their posts as one running feed of posts.

 

2 Responses to “My personal_Favorite Friday’s”

  1. McKenzie Says:

    So word on the street around work last week is, Google Reader will be no more soon. I started using Bloglovin.com. Thought I’d share in case you want to check that out 🙂


Leave a Reply

